Skip to main content

Recording: Teresa Bergman live at WABE Berlin 2013-11-14

This is my first take at recording a concert... at all and with a Samsung Galaxy SII GT-I9100 Android cell phone in particular. The quality is rather poor but better than expected. To my understanding, sharing live recordings is considered fair use and legal. Track list:

  1. Happiness
  2. Slide
  3. Walking in the Clouds
  4. Blue Eyes(?)
  5. Birds of a Feather
  6. Handy Man
  7. Family Tree
  8. We Could Be
  9. (Cover) Gotye — Eyes Wide Open
  10. Baby Voice
  11. The Beginning

The only processing was:

  1. Decode AAC
  2. Crop to relevant part
  3. Encode as MP3 192 kbps

Download: teresa-bergman-2013-11-14-wabe.mp3

For some pictures, you could check out those by Sulamith Sallmann. There was a dedicated event page on Facebook, too. Teresa Bergman has a website too, of course.